Gym

Sport is healthy.
With those words in my mind
I finally started going to the gym a few weeks ago. I decided to turn around my lifestyle and quess what? I loved it!
After a workout I feel so much better. I got lots of energie and feel way more happy!
If I had known that sports make u feel so alive, I’d started years ago!
And that, means a lot coming from me 😉

Ofcourse by changing my lifestyle, going to the gym wasn’t my only change.
From now on, I eat healthy too, proteins, proteins, proteins! Also I drink lots , lots of water. 3l a day and no alcohol anymore, at least for a while 😉

More soon!

Love u Big time

Sport is gezond.
Met die zin in mijn gedachte,
Ben ik eindelijk naar de fitness beginnen gaan enkele weken geleden.
Ik besliste mijn levensstijl helemaal om te gooien en raad eens? Ik hou er van!
Na het sporten voel ik me zoveel beter. Ik barst van energie en ik voel mezelf zoveel gelukkiger!
Als ik had geweten dat sporten je zo levendig doet voelen dan had ik jaren geleden gestart!

En dat betekent een hoop, als zelf ik het zeg 😉

Natuurlijk kwam er bij het veranderen van mij levensstijl buiten naar de fitness gaan meer bij kijken.
Vanaf nu eet ik ook gezond, proteïnen, proteïnen, proteïnen! Ook drink ik enorm veel water. Zo’n 3l per dag en geen alcohol meer.. althans voor een tijdje 😉

Snel meer!

 

Love u Big time

Geef een reactie

